Alton Sports Tap

Sports, Food and Good Times
3812 College Ave. Alton, IL 62002    618-465-2539
rotator-nowhite partyhall drinkspecials

Events & Daily Specials

View all Events >

Hours

Kitchen

Tuesday -Saturday: 10:30am-11:00pm 
Sunday & Monday: 10:30am-10:00pm

Bar

Monday - Thursday: 10:30am - 2:00am
Friday-Saturday: 10:30am - 3:00am
Sunday: 11:00am - 12:00am

Calendar

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
10:30 AM - 7:00 AM
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
6 oz. NY Strip steak + baked potato and vegetable more info
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Monday, July 29, 2019
10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
6 oz. NY Strip steak + baked potato and vegetable more info
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Friday, August 2, 2019
Showing 1 - 20 of 215 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT

We take Visa, Master Card and Discover

3812 College Ave | Alton, IL

618-465-2539

Yelp Twitter facebook Google + Yahoo