Alton Sports Tap

Sports, Food and Good Times
3812 College Ave. Alton, IL 62002    618-465-2539
rotator-nowhite partyhall drinkspecials

Events & Daily Specials

View all Events >

Hours

Kitchen

Tuesday -Saturday: 10:30am-11:00pm 
Sunday & Monday: 10:30am-10:00pm

Bar

Monday - Thursday: 10:30am - 2:00am
Friday-Saturday: 10:30am - 3:00am
Sunday: 11:00am - 12:00am

Calendar

Thursday, June 29, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017
10:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Alaskan Whitefish or Catfish Karaoke/ DJ on Patio 9-1 more info
Saturday, July 1, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:00 PM
4 Pc. Fried Chicken + 2 sidesDJ/ Karoke 9-1 more info
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Monday, July 3, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:00 PM
6 oz. NY Strip steak + baked potato and vegetable more info
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Friday, July 7, 2017
10:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Alaskan Whitefish or Catfish Karaoke/ DJ on Patio 9-1 more info
Saturday, July 8, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:00 PM
4 Pc. Fried Chicken + 2 sidesDJ/ Karoke 9-1 more info
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:00 PM
6 oz. NY Strip steak + baked potato and vegetable more info
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
10:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Alaskan Whitefish or Catfish Karaoke/ DJ on Patio 9-1 more info
Saturday, July 15, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:00 PM
4 Pc. Fried Chicken + 2 sidesDJ/ Karoke 9-1 more info
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Showing 1 - 20 of 197 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT

We take Visa, Master Card and Discover

3812 College Ave | Alton, IL

618-465-2539

Yelp Twitter facebook Google + Yahoo