Alton Sports Tap

Sports, Food and Good Times
3812 College Ave. Alton, IL 62002    618-465-2539
rotator-nowhite partyhall drinkspecials

Events & Daily Specials

View all Events >

Hours

Kitchen

Tuesday -Saturday: 10:30am-11:00pm 
Sunday & Monday: 10:30am-10:00pm

Bar

Monday - Thursday: 10:30am - 2:00am
Friday-Saturday: 10:30am - 3:00am
Sunday: 11:00am - 12:00am

Calendar

Monday, December 18, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:00 PM
6 oz. NY Strip steak + baked potato and vegetable more info
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
10:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Alaskan Whitefish or Catfish Karaoke/ DJ on Patio 9-1 more info
Saturday, December 23, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:00 PM
4 Pc. Fried Chicken + 2 sidesDJ/ Karoke 9-1 more info
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:00 PM
6 oz. NY Strip steak + baked potato and vegetable more info
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017
10:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Alaskan Whitefish or Catfish Karaoke/ DJ on Patio 9-1 more info
Saturday, December 30, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:00 PM
4 Pc. Fried Chicken + 2 sidesDJ/ Karoke 9-1 more info
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Monday, January 1, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:00 PM
6 oz. NY Strip steak + baked potato and vegetable more info
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT

We take Visa, Master Card and Discover

3812 College Ave | Alton, IL

618-465-2539

Yelp Twitter facebook Google + Yahoo